Our Team

The work of CACE is guided by an extraordinary team of caring, capable, and highly experienced educators from across central Aroostook county.

Board of Directors

Tim Doak, Chair

Superintendent, MSAD 39 and MSAD 20

Elaine Boulier

Superintendent, MSAD 42

Ben Greenlaw

Superintendent, MSAD 1

Dr. Gehrig Johnson

Superintendent, MSAD 32

Karla Michaud

Superintendent, Union 122

David Pearson

Executive Director, Maine School of Science and Mathematics

Dr. Raymond Rice

President, University of Maine at Presque Isle

Roger Shaw

Superintendent, Easton School System

Larry Worcester

Superintendent MSAD 45

Professional Development Team

Dr. Jennifer Bourassa

Curriculum Director, MSAD 1

Larry Fox

Curriculum Director, Easton School System

Dr. Wendi Malenfant

Faculty, College of Education, UMPI

Dr. Alana Margeson

Faculty, College of Education, UMPI

Jane McCall

Assistant Superintendent, MSAD 39

Sue Parks

Principal, Fort Fairfield Elementary School

John V. Stewart

Director of Student Teaching and Field Experience, UMPI

Dr. Kay York

Principal, Mars Hill Jr./Sr. High School

CACE Partnership

University of Maine at Presque Isle
181 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769


Get in touch

Phone: 207-592-0223
Email: scott.harrison@maine.edu

Support CACE Innovate!

Help our CACE educators provide exciting and innovative learning experiences in their schools by donating to CACE Innovate!